Good by lover

Two letters saying good bye in one day. It saddens me because it’s surely puts an end to what i thought could be real, but deep down knew were games.i truly want and tear run for love. What i saw Warren i looked at them was just that. But it was my imagination seeing them up to be a man who could love me.especially love me for me. My chest wells up with emotion. My eyes well up with one tear. Apparently i can’t a wail anymore. It’s because i know what I’ve done is right. Although i feared making these decisions, i must. If i didn’t my survival was on the line. This isn’t said with dramatic frills. NO! It was said with honesty. I could no longer bargain with the truth. I was desperate for clarity. I needed to end this vicious cycle. Good bye lovers. You were not my friends. I was more than good to you. I humbled myself to embrace anothers existence.i did what’s right. Now it’s time for it to be a mutual reciprocated experience. This is why i don’t have many years to shed. I’ve shed them long enough to learn i deserve better and trust i will. God promised me through Him I will gain His fruits and be delivered. In God we trust. My time is now. If anyone of them returns to me, they are required to return correctly or else they will remain r removed from my existence. My survival wasnt meant to be squandered. I blessed with life, not my life to be robbed.

Standard

One thought on “Good by lover

Leave a comment